Welcome Wrangler Maize

So as some of you may have noticed, I’ve been on a little hiatus, but it’s been crazy with the end of summer, start to the school year, and welcoming our new puppy Wrangler Maize to the Crawford Family!

It’s been almost a month since my early birthday surprise, but we couldn’t be more happy to have this little guy in our life!

For those of you who don’t know, I’ve wanted a dog my whole life, but never had one. For my 26th birthday, Drew decided to surprise me with a golden doodle (we’ve had our eye on this breed for a while). I received a text the night before saying that we had to get up early to drive and get my present the next day. I was so excited to pick out my pup and neither of us could sleep that night… we were like kids on Christmas Eve! When we arrived at our destination, Wrangler instantly caught our attention. Check out our video of Wrangler’s First Day

Not only is Wrangler a gorgeous dog, but he is calm, chill, sweet, and playful. We have loved watching him grow over the past few weeks, and can’t wait to share all of our adventures with you! Here’s a little glimpse of our escapades thus far:
   
  Welcome home Wrangler Maize!    First trip to Lake Michigan!   Family Photo 💙  

  Learning to climb the stairs…  It’s a jeep thing…  First trip to the vet!  How Wrangler enjoys car rides…First softball tournament… Go Blue!    Pyramid Point! Pitstop in Glenn Arbor.      First walk at The Commons!  First bath…     First big roadtrip for Auntie Kar Kar’s birthday! The softball fields are our second home…  All these adventures really tucker him out, but we can’t wait to see what else is in store for our new little family!

Leave a comment